Upcoming Events

 

Thursday, February 20  ///  12:00 – 2:00 PM

Touchable tour: Rachel Chambers: Inside Out
Learn more.

 

Friday, February 21  ///  10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Touchable tour: Rachel Chambers: Inside Out
Learn more.

 

Thursday, March 5

Registration deadline: In Transition: A Juried Members’ Exhibition in collaboration with the Fitchburg Art Museum
View the call for art here.

 

Wednesday, March 18  ///  6:00 – 8:00 PM

at The Hanover Theatre

Opening reception: Gloria Goguen: Botanical Dreams

 

Friday, March 20  ///  6:00 – 9:00 PM

Opening reception: In Transition: A Members’ Exhibition in collaboration with the Fitchburg Art Museum

 

Saturday, March 28  ///  3:00 – 5:00 PM

Buying Art 101
This event is for Supporting Members. Learn more here.

 

Tuesday, March 31

Submission deadline: 2020 Call for Exhibition Proposals: Solo, Group, and Member-curated shows
View the call for solo and group show proposals here.
View the call for member-curated show proposals here.

 

Wednesday, April 15  ///  5:00 – 7:30 PM

Teen Night! All teens and their families are welcome.

 

Friday, April 3  ///  6:00 – 8:00 PM

ArtsWorcester at the Davis Art Gallery

Opening reception: Leslie Schomp, Mary Kenny & Andrea Olmstead: They Travel Together

 

Saturday, April 25  ///  4:00 – 6:00 PM

Animal Magnetism: Artist Conversations and Ecotarium Guests
This event is for Supporting Members. Learn more here.